Cute as a Button

These are my new cute-as-button kittens. They are currently without names, so we affectionately refer to them as ‘One’ and ‘Two’ for the time being. They are ADORABLE. 

I will inevitably become a crazy cat lady at some point in my life, and this would perhaps be the perfect opportunity to up the ante. I could create a daily blog on their lives, and start showing strangers photos of them, which I would handily keep in my wallet.

Who knew something so teeny could be so much fun. Literally, either my sisters and I are VERY easily entertained, or these kittens are hilarious. Number One stood in the water bowl, and had a literal heart attack when she got a wet back foot. On reflection I think it may have been a ‘had to be there’ kinda thing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

